Angel.

You touches me the way,

The virgin rays of the sun

Wipes away the darkness of 

the earth,

All the beautiful things in the world

 reminds me of you,

Like an angel who pulls me away 

from the deep hole of miseries,

Like the beautiful rainbow, in my 

eyes ,after the prolonged raining,

Your smile brightens up the 

darkest corners of my heart,

And reminds my lips to smile

And you, my glint of happiness,

My only hope, to live,

my love.

With love-Crystal.

P.s-Had published this in my previous blog,just updating it here.

10 thoughts on “Angel.

Leave a Reply

