Beauty and the Beast

It is love,is what you told,                    oh!Your perception of love so wrong.      It is love,is what I believed,                  oh!My perception of you so wrong.

 Emotions and fantasies,It aroused,  Never I knew,existed.                                  I was the beauty in those dreams,      You were the beast to my dreams.

I fall for you,broke my knees,              You ran for you,stamped my feet Afterall, It was lust for you,                 And love for me.

With love-Crystal.

19 thoughts on “Beauty and the Beast

      1. That’s so true, it was actually not a fairy tale (I didn’t mean fairy at all, indeed)… as you said, life stories don’t have happy endings. But you made it beautiful in its own, the way you wrote it. My pleasure to read you and express my thoughts on it. You are so welcome.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

